New Look AIPL Committee

20 July 2017 10:00:00 Posted By Luton

Last night, at the AIPL Annual General Meeting, the league voted on the positions within the committee, and here are the results:

AIPL CHAIRMAN : Tony Festa (new position)

Tony is new to the role, and has taken the job for one year initally, next year the job will involve a 3-year term.

AIPL SECRETARY : Tristan Burtenshaw (new position)

Tristan has reverted back to this job from 2 years ago, and has taken the job on a three year term

AIPL ASSISTANT SECRETARY : Amber Carter (new position)

Amber is new into the role, and has taken the job for one year initally


James has resumed this title after doing the same for the last two years, and has taken the job on a one-year term.

AIPL TREASURER : Daniel Marshall

Daniel still has two years of his term remaining.


Alan Foster (retained role)

Simon Honeyball (retained role)

Ben Marshall (retained role)

Penny Mines (stepped down from Assistant Secretary)

Robyn Rockett (retained role)

Mark Tumilty (stepped down from Secretary)

Daniel Wilkins (retained role)