SHOOTPOOL POKER SCHEDULE

Sunday 01 April 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 1 View
Tuesday 03 April 2018 20:15 Tuesdays - Week 1 View
Sunday 08 April 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 2 View
Tuesday 10 April 2018 20:15 Tuesdays - Week 2 View
Sunday 15 April 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 3 View
Tuesday 17 April 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 3 View
Sunday 22 April 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 4 View
Tuesday 24 April 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 4 View
Sunday 29 April 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 5 View
Tuesday 01 May 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 5 View
Sunday 06 May 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 6 View
Tuesday 08 May 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 6 View
Sunday 13 May 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 7 View
Tuesday 15 May 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 7 View
Sunday 20 May 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 8 View
Tuesday 22 May 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 8 View
>> Sunday 27 May 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 9 View
>> Tuesday 29 May 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 9 View
Sunday 03 June 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 10 View
Tuesday 05 June 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 10 View
Sunday 10 June 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 11 View
Tuesday 12 June 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 11 View
Sunday 17 June 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 12 View
Tuesday 19 June 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 12 View
Sunday 24 June 2018 19:30 Sundays - Week 13 View
Tuesday 26 June 2018 20:00 Tuesdays - Week 13 View

Download Schedule

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.