Schedule

Tuesday 03 July 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 1

Tuesday 10 July 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 2

Tuesday 17 July 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 3

Tuesday 24 July 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 4

Tuesday 31 July 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 5

Tuesday 07 August 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 6

Tuesday 14 August 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 7

Tuesday 21 August 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 8

Tuesday 28 August 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 9

Tuesday 04 September 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 10

Tuesday 11 September 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 11

Tuesday 18 September 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 12

>>
Tuesday 25 September 2018 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 13

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.