SHOOT POOL TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE

Saturday 14 April 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 1 View
Saturday 21 April 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 2 View
Saturday 28 April 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 3 View
Saturday 05 May 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 4 View
Saturday 12 May 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 5 View
Saturday 19 May 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 6 View
Saturday 26 May 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 7 View
Saturday 02 June 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 8 View
Saturday 09 June 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 9 View
Saturday 16 June 2018 19:00 Weekly Round Robin - Week 10 View
Saturday 30 June 2018 19:00 Round Robin - Finals Week View

Download Schedule

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.