SHOOTPOOL SUMMER POOL LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Wednesday 23 May 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 1 View
Wednesday 30 May 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 2 View
Wednesday 06 June 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 3 View
Wednesday 13 June 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 4 View
Wednesday 20 June 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 5 View
>> Wednesday 27 June 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 6 View
Wednesday 04 July 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 7 View
Wednesday 11 July 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 8 View
Wednesday 25 July 2018 20:00 League Fixtures - Week 9 View
Wednesday 01 August 2018 20:00 Quarter Finals (1st Leg) View
Wednesday 08 August 2018 20:00 Quarter Finals (2nd Leg) View
Wednesday 15 August 2018 20:00 Semi Finals (1st Leg) View
Wednesday 22 August 2018 20:00 Semi Finals (2nd Leg) View
Wednesday 29 August 2018 20:00 Final View

Download Schedule

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.