Aylesbury Invitation Pool League - The Pubwatch Trophy

Number of seasons: 14
Currently awarded to: - 2016 - 2017
First Season: 2003 - 2004
Last Season: 2016 - 2017

The Pubwatch Trophy is awarded by the AIPL committee members at the end of the season to the team they feel most deserving of the award throughout the past season.


There is no current season for this competition. The last season was 2016 - 2017.

The history for this competition can be found here.