This season is running from 13/01/2018 to 31/03/2018

Defending Champion: - Season 1

NEWS

None

Overall Standings

Player P W Bonus Points
1 1 1 21 56
2 1 0 21 46
3 1 0 21 41
4 1 0 21 41
5 1 0 21 33
6 1 0 21 33
7 1 0 21 31
8 1 0 21 31
9 1 0 21 31
10 1 0 21 29
11 1 0 21 29
12 1 0 21 29
13 1 0 21 27
14 1 0 21 27
15 1 0 21 27
16 1 0 21 25
17 1 0 21 25
18 1 0 21 25
19 1 0 21 23
20 1 0 21 23
21 1 0 21 23

Schedule

  • Saturday 13 January 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 1
    Final
    2 - 5
    (View All Results)
  • Saturday 20 January 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 2
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 3
  • Saturday 03 February 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 4
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 5
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 6
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 7
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 8
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 9
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 19:00
    Weekly Round Robin - Week 10
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 19:00
    Round Robin - Finals Week

Weekly Points System

Points are awarded based on finishing positions for each individual entrant in each weekly tournament.

Position(s) Points
Winner 35
Runner-Up 25
Semi Finals 20
Group Stages 3rd 10
Group Stages 4th 8
Group Stages 5th 6
Group Stages 6th 4
Group Stages 7th 2
Group Stages 8th and below 1

All players earn 1 point(s) per player that takes part in the weekly tournament. E.g. If 16 players take part in the weekly tournament, then all players earn 16 bonus points; if 8 players take part in the weekly tournament, then all players earn 8 bonus points.

The Top 8 players in the Overall Standings after all of the individual weeks will qualify for the Finals Week.