Schedule

Tuesday 07 September 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 1

Tuesday 14 September 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 2

>>
Tuesday 21 September 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 3

Tuesday 28 September 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 4

Tuesday 05 October 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 5

Tuesday 12 October 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 6

Tuesday 19 October 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 7

Tuesday 26 October 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 8

Tuesday 02 November 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 9

Tuesday 09 November 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 10

Tuesday 16 November 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 11

Tuesday 23 November 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 12

Tuesday 30 November 2021 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 13

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.