Schedule

Tuesday 19 March 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 1

Tuesday 26 March 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 2

Tuesday 02 April 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 3

Tuesday 09 April 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 4

Tuesday 16 April 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 5

Tuesday 23 April 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 6

Tuesday 30 April 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 7

Tuesday 07 May 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 8

Tuesday 14 May 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 9

Tuesday 21 May 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 10

>>
Tuesday 28 May 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 11

Tuesday 04 June 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 12

Tuesday 11 June 2024 19:30
Tuesdays - Week 13

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.