Schedule

Tuesday 09 April 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 1

Tuesday 16 April 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 2

Tuesday 23 April 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 3

Tuesday 30 April 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 4

Tuesday 07 May 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 5

Tuesday 14 May 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 6

Tuesday 21 May 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 7

>>
Tuesday 28 May 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 8

Tuesday 04 June 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 9

Tuesday 11 June 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 10

Tuesday 18 June 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 11

Tuesday 25 June 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 12

Tuesday 02 July 2019 20:00
Tuesdays - Week 13

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.