Schedule

Wednesday 21 September 2022 20:00
Charity Shield

Wednesday 28 September 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 1

Wednesday 05 October 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 2

Wednesday 12 October 2022 20:00
Knockout Cup Preliminary Round

Wednesday 19 October 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 3

Wednesday 26 October 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 4

Tuesday 01 November 2022 00:00
Anytime Singles Round 1

Wednesday 02 November 2022 20:00
Singles Round 1 - Section A

Wednesday 09 November 2022 20:00
Singles Round 1 - Section B

Wednesday 16 November 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 5

Wednesday 23 November 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 6

Wednesday 30 November 2022 20:00
Doubles Round 1

Thursday 01 December 2022 00:00
Anytime Singles Round 2

Wednesday 07 December 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 7

Wednesday 14 December 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 8

Wednesday 21 December 2022 20:00
League Fixtures Week 9

Wednesday 28 December 2022 20:00
CHRISTMAS BREAK

Sunday 01 January 2023 00:00
Anytime Singles Round 3

Wednesday 04 January 2023 20:00
NEW YEARS BREAK

Wednesday 11 January 2023 20:00
Singles Round 2

Wednesday 18 January 2023 20:00
Knockout Cup / Plate Cup Round 1

Wednesday 25 January 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 10

>>
Wednesday 01 February 2023 00:00
Anytime Singles Round 4

>>
Wednesday 01 February 2023 20:00
Doubles Round 2

Wednesday 08 February 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 11

Wednesday 15 February 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 12

Wednesday 22 February 2023 20:00
Knockout Cup / Plate Cup Quarter Finals

Wednesday 01 March 2023 00:00
Anytime Singles Quarter Finals

Wednesday 01 March 2023 20:00
Doubles Quarter Finals

Wednesday 08 March 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 13

Wednesday 15 March 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 14

Wednesday 22 March 2023 20:00
Singles Quarter Finals

Wednesday 29 March 2023 20:00
Knockout Cup / Plate Cup Semi Finals

Saturday 01 April 2023 00:00
Anytime Singles Semi Finals

Wednesday 05 April 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 15

Wednesday 12 April 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 16

Wednesday 19 April 2023 20:00
Doubles Semi Finals

Wednesday 26 April 2023 20:00
Singles Semi Finals

Monday 01 May 2023 00:00
Anytime Singles Final

Wednesday 03 May 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 17

Wednesday 10 May 2023 20:00
League Fixtures Week 18

Wednesday 17 May 2023 20:00
Doubles Final

Wednesday 24 May 2023 20:00
Knockout Cup / Plate Cup Final

Saturday 24 June 2023 18:00
Singles Final

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.