Schedule

Monday 22 January 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 22 January 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 29 January 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 29 January 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 05 February 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 05 February 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 12 February 2024 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 12 February 2024 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 19 February 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 3

Monday 19 February 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 3

>>
Monday 26 February 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 3

>>
Monday 26 February 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 3

Monday 04 March 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 04 March 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 11 March 2024 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 11 March 2024 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 18 March 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 18 March 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 25 March 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 25 March 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 08 April 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 08 April 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 15 April 2024 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 15 April 2024 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 22 April 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 22 April 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 29 April 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 29 April 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 13 May 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 13 May 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 20 May 2024 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 20 May 2024 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 03 June 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 03 June 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 10 June 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 10 June 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 17 June 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 17 June 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 24 June 2024 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 24 June 2024 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 01 July 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 01 July 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 08 July 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 08 July 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 15 July 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 15 July 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 22 July 2024 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 22 July 2024 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 29 July 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 29 July 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 05 August 2024 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 05 August 2024 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 12 August 2024 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 14

Monday 12 August 2024 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 14

Monday 19 August 2024 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 15

Monday 19 August 2024 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 15

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.