Schedule

Monday 04 July 2022 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 04 July 2022 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 11 July 2022 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 11 July 2022 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 1

Monday 18 July 2022 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 18 July 2022 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 25 July 2022 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 25 July 2022 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 2

Monday 01 August 2022 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 3

Monday 01 August 2022 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 3

Monday 08 August 2022 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 3

Monday 08 August 2022 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 3

Monday 15 August 2022 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 15 August 2022 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 22 August 2022 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 22 August 2022 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 4

Monday 05 September 2022 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 05 September 2022 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 12 September 2022 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 12 September 2022 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 5

Monday 19 September 2022 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 19 September 2022 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 26 September 2022 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 6

Monday 26 September 2022 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 6

>>
Monday 03 October 2022 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 7

>>
Monday 03 October 2022 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 10 October 2022 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 10 October 2022 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 7

Monday 17 October 2022 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 17 October 2022 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 24 October 2022 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 24 October 2022 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 8

Monday 31 October 2022 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 31 October 2022 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 07 November 2022 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 07 November 2022 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 9

Monday 14 November 2022 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 14 November 2022 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 21 November 2022 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 21 November 2022 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 10

Monday 28 November 2022 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 28 November 2022 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 05 December 2022 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 05 December 2022 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 11

Monday 12 December 2022 19:00
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 12 December 2022 20:30
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 19 December 2022 19:00
Asti - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 19 December 2022 20:30
Cava - League Fixtures Week 12

Monday 02 January 2023 19:00
Dom Perignon - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 02 January 2023 20:30
Veuve Clicquot - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 09 January 2023 19:00
Cava - League Fixtures Week 13

Monday 09 January 2023 20:30
Asti - League Fixtures Week 13

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.