Schedule

Saturday 18 January 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 1

Saturday 25 January 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 2

Saturday 01 February 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 3

Saturday 08 February 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 4

Saturday 15 February 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 5

Saturday 22 February 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 6

Saturday 29 February 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 7

Saturday 07 March 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 8

Saturday 14 March 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 9

Saturday 21 March 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 10 (Postponed - To be re-arranged)

Saturday 28 March 2020 19:00
Weekly Round Robin - Week 11 (Postponed - To be re-arranged)

Saturday 04 April 2020 00:00
Round Robin - Finals Week (Postponed - To be re-arranged)

Download

This schedule can be downloaded as an iCalendar file that can be added into your diary software including Google Calendar and Apple Calendar (formerly iCal).

You can download the iCalendar file here.